Alamosa Elementary  Logo
Map to Alamosa Elementary Schedules Bus Schedule Rules Attendance Fire Drills Homework Playground Rules Uniform Dress Policy Visitors Box Tops Dual Language Newsletters School Photos Special Education Student Work T.R.A.C.K.S. Student News Open House Videos Green Team Restroom Sign In/Out Structured Lunch Title IX
Menus
Library Technology
Basketball Physical Education
All Club Information Art Club Dance Club Martial Arts Club Readers are Leaders Running Club Soccer Club Zumba Club
School Nurse
School counselor
Kindergarten First grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade
Staff

Basketball

2018 Basketball Schedule

Basketball Schedule

 

Wednesday Jan 10  Alamosa vs La Mesa            @ Alamosa           3:30 pm

Wednesday Jan 17  Alamosa vs Las Padillas      @ Alamosa           3:30 pm

Wednesday Jan 24  Alamosa vs Sunset View O  @ Alamosa           3:30 pm

Wednesday Jan 31  Alamosa vs BYE

Wednesday Feb 7    Alamosa vs Sunset View B  @Sunset View      3:30 pm

Wednesday Feb 14  Alamosa vs La Mesa            @ La Mesa            3:30 pm

Wednesday Feb 21  Alamosa vs Las Padillas      @ Las Padillas     3:30 pm

Wednesday Feb 28  Alamosa vs Sunset View O  @ Sunset View     3:30 pm

Wednesday Mar 7    Alamosa vs BYE          

Wednesday Mar 14  Alamosa vs Sunset View B  @Alamosa            3:30 pm

 

Elementary Basketball Tourney March 23-24 Uptown Church Gymnasium

 

Students PLEASE make sure you have parent permission to watch the games!

Bobcats on Channel 13